Friday, January 16, 2009

Jada's Last Kiss

SO Here's The Tracklist AND The Album cover for Jsda's album dropping Soon.


1. Pain & Torture
2. Something Else (feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Things I’ve Been Through
4. Can’t Stop Me
5. Money and Jewelry
6. Smoking Gun (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
7. Times Up (feat. Barrington Levy)
8. I Tried (feat. Avery Storm)
9. Searching (feat. Sheek Louch)
10. Two-Step (feat. & produced by Pharrell Williams)
11. Come and Get Me (feat. Sheek Louch and S.I.)
12. By My Side (feat. Ne-Yo)
13. Death Wish (feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Letter to B.I.G. (feat. Faith Evans)


Domenic 'Dom Corleone' said...

Don't understand why he made another song called "Times Up".. C'mon Jada step your creativity up!

But whatever, this album's gonna be fire. Can't wait til the retail leaks :)

Super Woman said...

why is everybody hating on that ....haters

WELL IDC as long has his ALBUM is creative he can call the song "Bitch Please"

Im just hype about Barrington Levy

Domenic 'Dom Corleone' said...

Hating on what? Redundancy? Yes, I hate when artists recycle a song name word-for-word.. Shit, the least he could do was put "Again" or "Part 2" at the end

Jervis said...

man i cant wait for this shit to drop